Universal Studio Singapore

Hey!  I am back again..
I wanted to share my last holiday story with my family to Singapore in 2010. Now I went there with my  big Family. Yeay!! and we were visiting UNIVERSAL STUDIO. They have just opened a month ago and we got opening price. I am so happy!

Day 1.
We arrived at Changi International Airport. We flew again with AirAsia. And do you know what!! it was only Rp 0,- . There was a promo from AirAsia at that time. So we only needed to pay for Airport tax. The rest was ZERO.
This time I went here with my mum, my dad, my little sister, my grandma, my 4 cousins, my aunt and my uncle.
We stayed in a backpacker hostel which fit many of us and it was very cheap.

After dropping out luggage, we went to Orchard and walked around there.
These are some pictures of my family and I.

img_2895

My cousins and I

Day 2.
Universal Studio!!
We woke up early today becasue we were so excited to go to Universal Studio Singapore. This time we took train to Sentosa Island.
The USS has just opened, so only few rides that we could play on.Too bad! and that’s why they gave cheaper  opening price at that time. but still. We were so happy.

img_3036

img_3035

img_3032

img_3029

img_3008

img_3004

img_2965

img_2970

img_2992

img_2994

Day 3.

It was raining and we went no where.Some of us decided to go somewhere else before going home but my Dad didn’t want it.
So my dad, my lil sis and my grand ma just straightly went to the airport.
And a big problem has started. We came late to the airport and we missed our flight. No more straight flight at that time and it was full because of holiday season. So we went to Batam with high speed very.We had to go to Harbour Front in order to get tickets to Batam by ship. It was a new experience for me. Sailing with high speed ship or boat or whatever.

Day 4 and 5.
We stayed in Batam only in the hotel and there was no camera and well yeah we had been looking for available tickets for 8 of us and finally we flew back home with Garuda Indonesia.

Well that was the first time I missed my flight.
See you in another journey.

Love,
Delia

Leave a Reply

